Quick Update

Hi folks!  My apologies for the long delay between posts. I recently began a new and exciting endeavor, writing a weekly editorial for Man, I Love Films!  My editorials are released on Saturdays, but the website has a lot of great content coming out every day, including reviews, news, and even some film-related games.  Please check us out!

On Reel Feminist news, this weekend I’ll be drafting the second installment of Cinema Treasure/Guilty Pleasure, and also hopefully adding some other posts about some shows that are officially driving me crazy this television season.

Till then, check out my awesome introduction by Dylan of Man, I Love Films.

2 thoughts on “Quick Update

  1. The only TV stuff I’ve been wanting to watch recently is An American Horror Story. I watched the first 10 minutes of it or so, but I didn’t get to actually sit down with the whole thing. Pity, but I’ll get back to it. That, and now I have Castle to watch.

Leave a Reply

